Young Scholars Award

1) The grants for young scholars (that include the free STOREP Conference registration, the social dinner and the annual membership fee of the association) have been awarded to:

a) Francesca Berti


b) Sofia Costanza


c) Giovanni Michelagnoli


The STOREP Award 2013 has been given to Herve Baron and Marco Veronese Passarella, for the article “Capital’s Pons Asinorum: the rate of turnover in Karl Marx’s Analysis of Capitalist Valorisation”, that has been published as STOREPapers WP 16 2013

Leave a Reply